AARA Committee Member List 2016



Board of Trustees


Bipin Patel (Chairman)
Bipin Patel (Chairman)
973-519-3612
bipin@ampalgroup.com
HR Shah Ex. Chairman
HR Shah
Ex. Chairman
Dilip Patel (Vice Chairman)
Dilip Patel (Vice Chairman)
908-400-2916
amboyfood@aol.com
Jesal Amin
Jesal Amin
732-512-8279
jesalamin2@gmail.com
Jayesh Amin
Jayesh Amin
732-407-2330
aminjayesh@hotmail.com
Gary Patel
Gary Patel
732-208-1585
garypatel1@gmail.com
Prashant Desai
Prashant Desai
732-397-2178
prashantdesai@comcast.net

Board Of Directors


Vipul Patel President
Vipul Patel
President
732-325-4587
vipul@aarausa.com
Ajay Kachwala Ex. Vice president
Ajay Kachwala
Ex. Vice president
973-229-5681
kachwala2001@yahoo.com
Tushar Patel Vice President
Tushar Patel
Vice President
856-885-0717
tushar@pantry1.net
Brijesh Patel
Brijesh Patel
732-939-5119
bpatel119@gmail.com
Harshad Patel Treasurer
Harshad Patel
Treasurer
732-300-7203
ezquick@gmail.com
Alpesh Patel Secretary
Alpesh Patel
Secretary
732-429-7487
patelalpesh.r70@gmail.com
Kirtesh Shah Director
Kirtesh Shah
Director
732-266-5132
kirtsh@yahoo.com

Convenience Store Division


Ashwin Patel (Chair)
Ashwin Patel (Chair)
609-847-0291
abp5511@gmail.com
Amit Patel
Amit Patel
732-397-7178
speedymart2010@yahoo.com
Pankaj Patel
Pankaj Patel
570-854-8549
pul2210@yahoo.com

Liquor Store Division


Bipin Patel (Chair)
Bipin Patel (Chair)
302-377-3934
bipinptel@gmail.com
Vijay Patel
Vijay Patel
732-925-9141
vijayapatel@gmail.com
Prakash (PK) Patel
Prakash (PK) Patel
856-266-2206
pnandni@gmail.com

Dee Patel
Dee Patel
862-812-2317
chardonaywines@aol.com

Praful Patel
Praful Patel
908-229-2504
nanusonal@yahoo.com

Gas Station Division


Raj Kumar (Chair)
Raj Kumar (Chair)
732-770-6277
rkumar1437@yahoo.com
Gary Kandola
Gary Kandola
610-842-6564
expressfuel@aol.com

Membership Committee


Amul Parikh (Chair)
Amul Parikh (Chair)
609-209-0299
aamparikh63@aol.com
Sandip Patel
Sandip Patel
732-331-6363
chowpatty1@yahoo.com
Vinod Amin
Vinod Amin
732-397-8288
vinodcamin@yahoo.com

Pennsylvania Region


Atul Patel (Chair)
Atul Patel (Chair)
610-349-3242
atulpatel1965@yahoo.com
Bharat Patel
Bharat Patel
732-986-5836
bharatpatel1955@yahoo.com
Kalpesh Patel
Kalpesh Patel
973-886-6699
binnymart@yahoo.com
Jignesh Patel
Jignesh Patel
609-240-8399
jigs_cpatel@yahoo.com


Missouri Region


Dirgesh Patel
Dirgesh Patel
573-239-2121
arena3101@yahoo.com

Legislative Affairs


Satish Poondi

Satish Poondi
732-762-6394
svpoondi@yahoo.com

Convention & Event Committee


Viru Patel (Chair)
Viru Patel (Chair)
908-705-0122
virbhadranpatel@aol.com


Advisory Committee

Name Company Name Phone Email ID
Myra Kressner CSP News 917-837-4058 mkressner@cspnet.com
Michael Davis NACS 703-518-4246 mdavis@nacsonline.com
David Mendez Law Coffee 973-344-2270 dmendez@lawcoffee.com
Jonathan Resnick Resnick Distributors 732-690-0001 jresnick@resnickdistributors.com
Marty Glick Harold Levinson Associates 631-962-2400 x1101 mglick@hladistributors.com
Richard Grabowski Anheuser Busch 856-465-8685 Richard.Grabowski@anheuser-busch.com
Carlos Ferrandiz Allied Beverage 973-650-0136 Carlos.Ferrandiz@alliedbeverage.com
Jim Mathhews R & R Marketing 908 303 7845 JMathews@rrmarketing.com
Susan Scott J.W. Scott scottpump@aol.com
Anil Patel Lond Beverage 732-309-0460 anil-patel-@hotmail.com
John Quisito Allen Brothers 800-207-2553 ext. 116 jmquisito@abwds.com


Partners & Affiliates

6-cropped
6-cropped
6-cropped
6-cropped
6-cropped